Skip to main content

How can I delete my account?

If you would like us to do so, we will deactivate your Birchal account on your request. After your Birchal account is deactivated, it will be removed from our websites and you will no longer be able to login, however, we may retain your personal information as described in our Privacy Policy If you have made an investment application in a company, please ensure you keep a copy of all relevant information in relation to the investment, including your share certificate. Additionally, it is recommended to retain your share registry details for future reference. To make a deletion request, please email us at [email protected] with your request. For guidance on retrieving your share certificate, please refer to our help guide.

Not what you're looking for?

See —

Did this answer your question?